primary-bttn

secondary-bttn

test prep

Onlinebutton

 

 

Register for our live and online classes!

Register


Schedule

'We inspire students to become global thinkers, exceptional writers, and confident speakers.' - KY

 

Subscribe to KYP!

Add your name to the KYP mailing list to receive the latest info on new KYP classes, competitions, etc!

Kelly Yang Project
Kelly Yang ProjectWednesday, November 22nd, 2017 at 10:54am

Kelly Yang will be on BBC World News live globally this Thursday at 4:30pm GMT, 11:30am EST, and Friday 12:30am HKT debating confinement, a Chinese custom in which new mothers are not allowed to leave their apartments for a month! Don't miss it!

1    View on Facebook
Kelly Yang Project
Kelly Yang ProjectFriday, November 17th, 2017 at 12:59pm

Want a chance to win an Advance Reader Copy of Kelly's debut novel FRONT DESK? Enter Scholastic's Sweepstakes Contest! Contest ends on Nov 30th! http://oomscholasticblog.com/post/scholastics-spring-2018-middle-grade-and-chapter-books-preview You can also Pre-Order FRONT DESK on Amazon! https://www.amazon.com/Front-Desk-Kelly-Yang/dp/1338157795/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1510894496&sr=8-1&keywords=front+desk+kelly+yang

   View on Facebook